Who was jesse garon presley?

Jesse Garon Presley was the identical twin brother to Elvis Presley. Jesse Garon Presley died at birth and was laid to rest in Priceville Memorial Gardens in Tupelo, Mississippi. A cenotaph was placed at Graceland in Jesse's memory.