What is the definition of xplicit?

There is no such word in English as x-p-l-i-c-i-t. There IS a word -- E,-x-p-l-i-c-i-t , explicit, which means: stated clearly and in detail, leaving no room for confusion or doubt.

---

The term explicit refers to being stated clearly and in detail. It also refers to something being inappropriate for some audiences.