How much alcohol is in a busch beer?

Busch is one of six beers from Anheuser-Busch InBev that rank among the top 10 beers in terms of U.S. shipments. Though there is a Busch Light, Busch is also relatively low in calories compared to other similar brews. It has just 114 calories and 4.3 percent alcohol by volume.