How much does it cost to tour the hoover dam?

Guided Dam Tour $30, Guided Powerplant Tour $15, Self-Guided Visitor Center Tour $10. Hoover Dam and Bridge Walkway Temporarily Closed to All Visitors – Public access is closed until further notice. The closure includes ALL facilities, visitor services, and viewing areas.