Who is kick buttowski?

Clarence Francis "Kick" Buttowski Is a fictional character that appears in the American animated television series “Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil” created by animator Sandro Corsaro, about a young boy who aspires to become the world's greatest daredevil. He is voiced by actor Charlie Schlatter.