What is beach lasagna?

One reference to beach lasagna is a song by Swedish YouTuber and comedian PewDiePie. It my also go by the title B!tch lasagna. The song was one of the first events in the PewDiePie vs T-Series competition,where they competed for the title of the most-subscribed channel on YouTube