What is s. c. p. one hundred and six?

Special Containment Project 1 0 6 appears to be an elderly, decomposed humanoid. It is extremely difficult to contain. If it can, it will capture human prey. It causes its victims to decompose slowly. It can apparently enter its own pocket dimension, taking victims with it

---

SCP refers to a monster/alien/horror conspiracy series. 106 refers to the 106th incident reported.