What songs can sam jackson sing?

He made a punchline of elevator music in The 51st State, but after 45 years of acting, Samuel L. Jackson is now doing some serious singing. ... The blues-inflected tune, which credentialed the actor into ASCAP, is also included on the Nov. 11 vinyl release from Milan Records.