What is the name of the broadway musical based on the godfather of afropop?

The Broadway musical 'Fela!' celebrates the life of Fela Kuti, a Nigerian musical revolutionary known as the father of Afrobeat. Sahr Ngaujah plays the role of Fela, father of the Afrobeat movement.