Is there any colors we can't see?

While blue-yellow and red-green are examples of forbidden or impossible colors, or colors the human eye can’t see yet the brain can perceive, the eye can be taught to recognize these colors and more. For instance, chimerical colors are imaginary colors that are not seen until the eye is fatigued.