Tell me adverbs?

Adverbs are words that modify verbs and adjectives. They can reflect the degree, or manner of an action. Many adverbs end in L Y, and usually appear next to the word that they modify. The 1st word in these 2-word groups are the adverb: VERY cautious, GENTLY held, QUITE hysterical, REMARKABLY humid