What's the difference between a diplodocus and a brachiosaurus?

One of the differences between the Diplodocus & the Brachiosaurus, both long-necked, herbivorous dinosaurs, is that the Diplodocus had a long, whiplike tail & Brachiosaurus had a short tail. Also, the maximum weight of the Diplodocus was 20 to 25 tons, compared to over 50 tons for the Brachiosaurus.