What's the name of the movie with denzel washington?

THE movie? Denzel has been in more than 50 movies. Including The Equalizer. 2 Guns. Flight. Safe House. The Tragedy of Macbeth. Déjà Vu. The Mighty Quinn. Mo' Better Blues. The Hurricane. Mississippi Masala