Who is dead mouse five?

Joel Thomas Zimmerman, known professionally as Deadmau5, is a Canadian electronic music producer, DJ, and musician. Zimmerman mainly produces progressive house music, though he also produces and DJs other genres of electronic music, including techno under the alias Testpilot.