Tell me about the thirty five hundred pound shark found in canada?

A 3,500 pound great white shark Nukumi meaning Queen of the Ocean has been spotted off the coast of Nova Scotia. The giant 50 year old shark was tagged and released by Ocearch a research and exploring team that hopes its latest trip to sea provides new clues to unravel the mysteries of great whites.