How long do you air fry frozen tater tots?

Preheat your air fryer to 400ºf. Coat the frozen tots with a little cooking spray, like avocado oil. Sprinkle with salt and toss to coat. Cook for 15 minutes on 400ºf – flip them in the basket every 5 minutes or so until crisp and golden and medium brown in a few spots.