Tell me more about the justice league?

Justice is a store for preteen girls mostly

---

The Justice League is a team of superheroes in American comic books published by DC Comics. The team first appeared in The Brave and the Bold #28 (March 1960). Beyond comic books, the Justice League has been adapted to a number of television shows, movies, and video games.