What's the theme song to ted lasso?

The Ted Lasso Theme is a song performed by Marcus Mumford and Tom Howe. It is played near the beginning of every episode of the Apple TV+ series, Ted Lasso. Normally preceding the song is an introduction to the episode revealing a new plotline or a big reveal.