What are the top five cities by population in the u. s.?

NYC, LA, CHICAGO, HOUSTON, PHEONIX

---

Top 10 most populous US cities are: New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Phoenix, Philadelphia, San Antonio, San Diego, Dallas and San Jose.