Who is lavell stanton?

Ulysses Lovell Stanton, Jr., known by his middle name, Lovell, or his artist name, KingShredda, is an American actor, comedian, and voice actor, doing these roles in SuperMarioLogan's plush videos. In Draw My Life, Logan says he met Lovell in his reading class of his sophomore year of high school.