Can dogs eat crackles?

No, dogs should not eat Pork crackling. The Pork crackling can still contain salt, oil, and seasonings on it. The Pork crackling is also very oily and can cause pancreatitis in dogs if they consume it regularly.

---

Dogs should not eat chocolate.