Where does babe ruth live?

Ruth was raised in a poor waterfront neighborhood in Baltimore, where his parents, Kate Schamberger-Ruth and George Herman Ruth Sr., owned a tavern.

---

George Herman “Babe” Ruth is buried in Section 25 of the Gate of Heaven Cemetery in Hawthorne, New York. The former professional baseball player for the Boston Red Sox and New York Yankees died aged 53 in August 1948.