What is the red ball four?

Red Ball 4 is the newest installment of the fun physics-based computer puzzle game. Use the W, A, S, D keys or arrow keys to move the red ball to the goal and be sure to knock out all the stars along the way. Have fun and maybe try to forget you're learning physics every time you play.

---

Red Ball 4 is the newest installment of the fun physics-based puzzle game. Use the WASD or arrow keys to move the red ball to his goal and be sure to knock out all the stars along the way.