Who is trisha underwood?

Trisha Yearwood is is an American singer, actress, author and television personality. Yearwood has sold over 15 million records worldwide and is the host of Trisha's Southern Kitchen. She has appeared in several TV shows and is married to country legend Garth Brooks.