What is c. h. three c. o. h.?

CH3COH is Ethanal (common name acetaldehyde), an organic chemical compound with the formula CH3 CHO, sometimes abbreviated by chemists as MeCHO (Me = methyl). Acetaldehyde occurs naturally in coffee, bread, and ripe fruit, and is produced by plants.