Who wears number twenty eight?

In the National Football League, the No. 28 has been worn by multiple all-time great running backs, including 2012 NFL MVP Adrian Peterson. However, the best No. 28; Marshall Faulk, has one thing Peterson doesn’t – a Super Bowl ring with the Rams in 2000, as well as regular season MVP.