Is there a farmers insurance museum?

No, but Carly Kraft with Farmers Insurance told our Verify team that all their commercials are based on real claims. Some of the commercials are exaggerated for comedic effect. Kraft said the crazy claims go through a raffle system and the most outlandish claim gets turned into a commercial.