What were the political parties in the eighteen hundreds?

Political Parties in the eighteen hundreds are The Democratic party, started in 1828, the Republican Party, started in 1834, the Democratic-Republican Party, National Republican Party, Anti-Masonic Party, Whig Party, Liberty Party, Free Soil Party, Greenback Party, and the Know-Nothing Party