What's the fastest bus?

That's the Superbus, built in the Netherlands in 2012. It reaches 250kmh (155 mph), is 15m (49.2 ft) long and holds 23 passengers. It’s built mostly of lightweight carbon fibre and is powered by electric motors driven by lithium polymer batteries.