What fruits have fiber in them?

Apples, bananas, oranges, strawberries all have around 3 to 4 grams of fiber. Raspberries win the fiber race at 8 grams per cup. Exotic fruits are also good sources of fiber: A mango has 5 grams, a persimmon has 6, and 1 cup of guava has about 9.