What is the recipe for slime punch?

Whats needed : 1 medium pumpkin optional a half gallon lime sherbet1 2 liter bottle lemon-lime soda such as Sprite Cut the top off of the pumpkin and thoroughly scrape out the seeds and pulp. Scoop the lime sherbet into the pumpkin shell, and pour the lemon-lime soda over top.