Where did carl sagan teach astronomy?

Carl Sagan was an associate professor at Harvard from 1963 until 1968 but was denied tenure. In 1968 he accepted a position as associate professor at Cornell. In 1970 Sagan became a full professor at Cornell and remained there until his death in 1996.

---

Cornell