Who is johnny neutron?

Jimmy Neutron Boy Genius, is a 2001 American computer-animated, science fiction comedy film, produced by Nickelodeon Movies, written by John A. Davis, and Steve Oedekerk. In the early drafts, the prototype character for Jimmy was called Johnny Quasar.