Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is wheat syrup?


Here is what our investigation of wheat glucose syrup has found: Glucose syrup is a gluten-free sweetener made most often from corn, but also from tapioca, potato, and sorghum or wheat starch. It is such a highly processed and purified ingredient that the source of the starch does not matter.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578257574502) }}

LIVE
Points points 32
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE