Does trader joe's have chicken wings?

they advertise this, Trader Joe’s, has some pretty great chicken-based snacks in their frozen food lineup. they r particularly fond of their Jerk Chicken Thigh Skewers, &, of course, their Mandarin Orange Chicken is the stuff of legends