How to air fry hot pockets?

Preheat the Air Fryer to 360 degrees Fahrenheit for 4-5 minutes. Remove the frozen hot pockets from the crisper sleeve and place them in a single layer in the basket. Air Fry Hot Pocket for 11-13 minutes, or until you have a golden brown crispy crust.