Which country has two names?

Countries with two names include Burma and Myanmar, Czechia and Czech Republic, Macedonia and the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, East Timor and Timor Leste, Ivory Coast and Côte d'Ivoire, Holland and the Netherlands, Great Britain and the United Kingdom, and Swaziland and eSwatini.