What famous birthdays are on august thirtieth?

Familiar names with August 30 birthdays include Capability Brown, Mary Shelley, Huey Long, Shirley Booth, Fred MacMurray, Ted Williams, Daryl Gates, Bill Daily, Johnny Mann, Warren Buffett, Elizabeth Ashley, David Paymer, Michael Chiklis, Adam Wainwright, Holly Weston, and Jessica Henwick.