What are all the countries that start with p.?

Pakistan Palau Panama Papal States Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Piedmont-Sardinia Poland Portugal

---

The following are all countries beginning with P. Pakistan Palau Panama Papal States* Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Piedmont-Sardinia* Poland Portugal