How to sous vide vegetables?

For most vegetables, once cut into pieces or slices, sous vide at 183 degrees. For softer vegetables, cook for a half hour. For harder vegetables like carrots, cook for one to three hours. For potatoes and yams, 190 degrees for one hour.