Is demi lovato famous?

Yes, Demi Lovato is famous. Demi started her career on Barney & Friends in 2002. she went on to play roles in Camp Rock, Camp Rock 2, Sonny with a Chance and many more. Her singing career started with Hollywood records releasing her first pop rock album "Don't Forget" in 2008