Who invented goldfish?

Orange Goldfish Crackers (red, red-orange and green variants are also produced) was originally invented by Oscar J. Kambly at Swiss biscuit manufacturer in 1958. Goldfish snacks were introduced to the United States in 1962 by Pepperidge Farm founder Margaret Rudkin.