Who wrote cambodia from nineteen seventy five to nineteen seventy nine?

The Khmer Rouge period (1975–1979) refers to the rule of Pol Pot, Nuon Chea, Son Sen, Khieu Samphan and the Communist Party of Kampuchea over Cambodia, which the Khmer Rouge renamed Democratic Kampuchea.