Is there a prince in greece?

Pavlos, Crown Prince of Greece, and still titled (born 20 May 1967) is the eldest son and second child of Constantine II, the last King of Greece from 1964 to 1973. In 1974, the democratically elected Prime Minister, Konstantinos Karamanlis, called a referendum which formally abolished the Monarchy.