How is empanadas made?

Empanadas are a common spanish hand held food, made from dough and filled with Beef, Chicken, Cheese, Mexican Chorizo, Lobster, Crab, Vegetables, beans, chiles, Ham & Cheese, Guava, Pulled Pork, Bacon & Potato, Apple Cinnamon or any number of things and then shaped into a crescent & baked or fried.