What is sensual oils are good for bug bites?

Lavender is a popular essential oil and a favorite for treating bug bites. Unlike most other essential oils, it can be applied directly to bites. It has soothing properties and it can also be pain-relieving. It can be especially helpful for spider bites, fire ant bites, and bee stings.