What jobs can you get with a criminal justice masters?

Jobs you can get with a criminal justice masters include, Police Supervisor & Detective Supervisor. ... Correctional Officer Supervisor or Warden. ... Prison Warden. ... Victims' Advocate. ... Forensic Psychologist. ... FBI Agent (Federal Bureau of Investigation).