Who is number thirty five for the golden state warriors?

On July 1 2019, Golden State CEO Joe Lacob announced that Kevin Durant's No. 35 will no longer be issued by the Warriors. Durant signed with Brooklyn on July 7, 2019, in a sign-and-trade deal.