Who is the potions professor at hogwarts?

Depends on which book you are referring to. But there is Professor Snape, played by Alan Rickman in the early books and Professor Slughorn, played by Jim Broadbent in the later books.

---

The potions professor at Hogwarts is Severus Snape.