What is the eagle constellation?

What constellation represents the eagle? Aquila, which is Latin for Eagle, is a constellation in the northern sky, at about 20 hours right ascension and on the celestial equator in declination. The brightest star in Aquila is Altair (Arabic: “Flying Eagle”), the 12th brightest star in the sky.